Ab Blast


This class is taught by:
This class will be the perfect compliment to your Yoga practice! A quick 25-minutes of Mat Pilates designed to help you develop a deeper connection with your core as well as strengthen the body as a whole. You can expect a core-focused class as well as some full-body toning and lean-muscle building exercises. Whether you're already practicing Pilates or if you've never tried it before, please come join us and see what a stronger core-connection can do for you and your practice!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Dec 13 10:35 am - 11:00 am with Serena Sandford
  • Thu Dec 20 10:35 am - 11:00 am with Serena Sandford
  • Thu Dec 27 10:35 am - 11:00 am with Serena Sandford
  • Thu Jan 03 10:35 am - 11:00 am with Serena Sandford
  • Thu Jan 10 10:35 am - 11:00 am with Serena Sandford
  • Thu Jan 17 10:35 am - 11:00 am with Serena Sandford
  • Thu Jan 24 10:35 am - 11:00 am with Serena Sandford
  • Thu Jan 31 10:35 am - 11:00 am with Serena Sandford
  • Thu Feb 07 10:35 am - 11:00 am with Serena Sandford
  • Thu Feb 14 10:35 am - 11:00 am with Serena Sandford
  • Thu Feb 21 10:35 am - 11:00 am with Serena Sandford
  • Thu Feb 28 10:35 am - 11:00 am with Serena Sandford
  • Thu Mar 07 10:35 am - 11:00 am with Serena Sandford
  • Thu Mar 14 10:35 am - 11:00 am with Serena Sandford
  • Thu Mar 21 10:35 am - 11:00 am with Serena Sandford
  • Thu Mar 28 10:35 am - 11:00 am with Serena Sandford
  • Thu Apr 04 10:35 am - 11:00 am with Serena Sandford