WORKSHOPS & REGISTERED CLASSES 

    

Our studio is dedicated to providing a space that allows for a wide range of offerings and events.  Please keep your eyes on our schedule as these classes are a speciality and aren’t offered all of the time - some will have limited availability.  As always, please let us know if there is something specific you are looking for or a teacher you would like to learn from.  

We offer a few recurring 6 week registered sessions such as prenatal yoga, Prenatal Pilates, Mum and Bub Yoga and beginners yoga. Please keep your eye on the schedule for new session start dates. 

Refund policy for workshops & registered programs:

  • No refunds for cancellations within 48 hours of the workshop or event
  • For cancellations made within 2 weeks of start date, there is a 50% refund
  • All cancellations made prior to 2 weeks are subject to a 20% administration fee
  • 6 week registered sessions are valid for use for 8 weeks, allowing two make up classes. 
  • Prenatal Pilates does not permit make ups due to the limited class size. 


<< Oct 18 2017 - Apr 04 2018 >>

Therapeutic Yoga: A practice for resilience and movement with Lauren Hutchings Next held on Thu, Oct 19, 2017 at 1:15 pm - 2:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Sep 21, 2017 - Thu Oct 26, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Prenatal Yoga with Allison Goundry Next held on Fri, Oct 20, 2017 at 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Sep 15, 2017 - Fri Oct 27, 2017
Learn More
The Mountain Series More About This Course
Cosmic Core with Kristen Stuart with The Mountain Series Sat, Oct 21, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Class 2 with Jeff Mah with The Mountain Series Sun, Oct 22, 2017 at 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm Learn More
Accessing Grace with Erin Evans with The Mountain Series Sat, Nov 18, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Class 3 with Jeff Mah with The Mountain Series Sun, Nov 19, 2017 at 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm Learn More
Shine on You crazy diamond with Kristen Stuart with The Mountain Series Sat, Dec 16, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Class 4 with Jeff Mah with The Mountain Series Sun, Dec 17, 2017 at 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm Learn More
Prenatal Pilates with Avery Maxwell Next held on Sun, Oct 22, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Oct 15, 2017 - Sun Nov 19, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Truth, Trust, Worthiness & Prosperity with Tiaga Prem Sun, Oct 22, 2017 at 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Mum and Bub Yoga with Shauna Thomas Next held on Tue, Oct 24, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Sep 5, 2017 - Tue Dec 19, 2017
Learn More
Think Pink - Yoga for Breast Cancer Awareness with Lauren Hutchings Fri, Oct 27, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm Learn More
MYNAH - School of Yoga 300hr YTT More About This Course
Module 3: Mynah - YTT 300 with Kate W Mak Next held on Fri, Nov 3, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Nov 3, 2017 - Sun Nov 5, 2017
Module 4: Mynah - YTT 300 with Kate W Mak Next held on Fri, Dec 1, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Dec 1, 2017 - Sun Dec 3, 2017
Module 5: Mynah - YTT 300 with Kate W Mak Next held on Fri, Jan 12, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Jan 12, 2018 - Sun Jan 14, 2018
Module 6: Mynah - YTT 300 with Kate W Mak Next held on Fri, Feb 9, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Feb 9, 2018 - Sun Feb 11, 2018
Module 7: Mynah - YTT 300 with Kate W Mak Next held on Fri, Mar 16, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Mar 16, 2018 - Sun Mar 18, 2018