WORKSHOPS & REGISTERED CLASSES 

    

Our studio is dedicated to providing a space that allows for a wide range of offerings and events.  Please keep your eyes on our schedule as these classes are a speciality and aren’t offered all of the time - some will have limited availability.  As always, please let us know if there is something specific you are looking for or a teacher you would like to learn from.  

We offer a few recurring 6 week registered sessions such as prenatal yoga, Prenatal Pilates, Mum and Bub Yoga and beginners yoga. Please keep your eye on the schedule for new session start dates. 

Refund policy for workshops & registered programs:

  • No refunds for cancellations within 48 hours of the workshop or event
  • For cancellations made within 2 weeks of start date, there is a 50% refund
  • All cancellations made prior to 2 weeks are subject to a 20% administration fee
  • 6 week registered sessions are valid for use for 8 weeks, allowing two make up classes. 
  • Prenatal Pilates does not permit make ups due to the limited class size. 


<< Jun 22 2017 - Dec 07 2017 >>

Prenatal Yoga with Allison Goundry Next held on Fri, Jun 23, 2017 at 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Jun 9, 2017 - Fri Sep 8, 2017
Learn More
Prenatal Pilates with Cathy Morrison Next held on Sun, Jun 25, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Jun 11, 2017 - Sun Jul 23, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Yoga Acu Medicine with Caryn Kilback & Kelly Grant Sun, Jun 25, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Mum and Bub Yoga with Shauna Thomas Next held on Tue, Jun 27, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue May 16, 2017 - Tue Aug 29, 2017
Learn More
Boogie Nights - Rooftop Beats Yoga Class with Stacey Irvine Fri, Jul 14, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm Learn More
Summer Yoga & Movie Night on the Rooftop with Stef Rizvi Fri, Jul 21, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm Learn More
Boogie Nights - Rooftop Beats Yoga Class with Randelle Lusk Fri, Aug 11, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Summer Yoga & Movie Night on the Rooftop with Jen Mehalko Fri, Aug 18, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm Learn More
MYNAH - School of Yoga 300hr YTT More About This Course
Module 1: Mynah - YTT 300hr with Kate W Mak Next held on Fri, Sep 8, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Sep 8, 2017 - Sun Sep 10, 2017
Module 2: Mynah - YTT 300 with Kate W Mak Next held on Fri, Oct 6, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Oct 6, 2017 - Mon Oct 9, 2017
Module 3: Mynah - YTT 300 with Kate W Mak Next held on Fri, Nov 3, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Nov 3, 2017 - Sun Nov 5, 2017
Module 4: Mynah - YTT 300 with Kate W Mak Next held on Fri, Dec 1, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Dec 1, 2017 - Sun Dec 3, 2017
Boogie Nights - Rooftop Beats Yoga Class with Kristy Karpa (Dahl) Fri, Sep 8, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm Learn More
Summer Yoga & Movie Night on the Rooftop with Jilaine Beddoe (Antoniuk) Fri, Sep 22, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm Learn More